Quidnet Capital Partners

Contact us

Quidnet Capital, 14 Berkeley Street, London W1J 8DX

richard

Richard Tice

d +44 (0)20 7182 1787

e richard@quidnetcapital.com

nick

Nick Tribe

d +44 (0)20 7182 1782

e nick@quidnetcapital.com

tony

Tony Yiannakis

d +44 (0)20 7182 1783

e tony@quidnetcapital.com

            tony

Samuel Jolapamo

d +44 (0)20 7182 1785

samuel@quidnetcapital.com

             richard

Tom Richardson

d +44 (0)20 7659 0852

tom@quidnetcapital.com

            Ben Leader-White

Ben Leader-White

d +44 (0)20 7182 1781

e ben@quidnetcapital.com

more about Ben

              nick

Chris Bull

d +44 (0)20 7182 1789

chris@quidnetcapital.com

             Anna Stefancikova

Anna Stefancikova

d +44 (0)20 7182 1788

e anna@quidnetcapital.com

more about Anna

            marina

Marina Gibson

d +44 (0)20 7182 1788

marina@quidnetcapital.com